Marilyn Baugh- County Clerk

Marilyn Baugh

• Maintains all County commission records.
• Chief election official.
• Maintains voter registration rolls.
• Trains poll workers.
• Registers candidates filing for office.
• Prints and distributes ballots.
• Certifies Election Results.
• Issues liquor licenses.
• Issues Notary commissions.
• Determines and certifies tax levy information.

BOE Information

Our Staff

Carthage County Clerks Office

County Clerks Office Staff Mary Lou Newman-Teel
Jody Kyte
Annie Golden

Carthage Election Office

County Election OfficeCindy Huckstep

Karalyle Flenniken

Patty Moss

Joplin County Clerk Office

Crystal Lees Terri DawaldCrystal Lees

Terri Dawald

Our Locations
Jasper County Courthouse
302 S Main St.
Room 102
Carthage, Mo. 64836
Fax 417-358-0415

Elections office
Jasper County Courthouse
302 S. Main St.
Room 103
Carthage, Mo. 64836
Fax 417-359-1297

Joplin Courts Building
601 S Pearl St.
Room 200
Joplin, Mo. 64801
Fax 417-625-4308

Polling Locations and Voting Precints Map

View Larger Map